Login

Calendar

Sat Jun 8

Time Trials @ Ravensworth
Ravensworth Farm Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 13

First Day of Morning Practice
Ravensworth Pool
Start: 7:15 AM
End: 10:15 AM

Practice Groups:

  • 7:15am - 8:15am 13 & over
  • 8:15am - 9:15am 9 - 12
  • 9:15am - 10:00am 8 & under
  • 8:30am - 10:15am Dive (minimum of 45 minutes)

Sat Jun 15

A Meet: Mount Vernon Park @ Ravensworth
HOME - Ravensworth Farm Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 17

B Meet: Ravens @ Springboard
Springboard Pool, 6500 Deepford St, Springfield, VA 22150
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 18

Dive Meet Cardinal Hill @ Ravensworth
Ravensworth Farm Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Home Meet! Raven's warm up is at 4 PM! 

Wed Jun 19

First Day of Fledglings
Ravensworth Farm Pool
Start: 10:15 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Fledgling group and coach information will be sent to registered families before the first day of the program.

Fri Jun 21

Pancake Breakfast
Ravensworth Pool
Start: 7:15 AM
End: 11:15 AM (estimated)

Sat Jun 22

A Meet: Ravens @ Lakevale Estates
Lakevale Estates - 2554 Oak Valley Dr., Vienna, VA 22181
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 24

B Meet: Village West @ Ravensworth Farm
Ravensworth Farm Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 25

Dive Meet Sideburn Run @ Ravensworth
Ravensworth Farm Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Home meet! Raven's warm up starts at 4 PM!

Wed Jun 26

Division 8 Relay Carnival @ Fox Hunt
Fox Hunt - 7024 Spaniel Rd., Springfield, VA 22153
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 28

Team Picture Day
Ravensworth Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 9:00 AM (estimated)

Photographer will take official Swim and Dive Team photos. Fledglings are welcome to be included in the Swim Team photo..

After the team photos, you can take individual, sibling, and friend group photos. No swim practice this day!

Add Snippet
Ravensworth Farm Swim and Racquet Club, 5210 Inverchapel Road, Springfield, VA 22151